play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yate Car Sales Ltd

Write a review

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Yate Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy car shopping.

    By Christopher O on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and ot pushy. Bought a great car from them.


  • 5

    Professional and quality service .

    By KATHRYN H on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure laid back professional team of sales people. After 4 visits to test drive inspect and compare the many Honda CRV s in stock we eventually took our pick and are very happy with our new wheels.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt this has been a very pleasant experience. Bought second hand car and you would have thought we were buying one of there new cars.


  • 5

    very helpfull

    By STEVE T on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and polite I purchased the car that I looked at the week before after leaving 50 pounds refundable deposit


  • 5

    Give them a try.

    By ROGER W on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold the type of car we were looking for, also the make. Makes a change to see dealer more focused. No pressure to buy, just greeted, then left alone . We saw the car we were interested in on line, so concentrated on this one. Had test drive, and felt we could go where we wanted. Sales man just answered our questions, without loads of small talk. Made very welcome, and were able to pay a deposit which suited our needs, as I had a car to sell privately first. Great two year warranty, which was fully explained to us. Will recommend this dealer to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Good company

    By RORY B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no hard sell and a very fair trade in price.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By LAWRENCE T on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darron was very friendly, not pushy at all. The car was in excellent condition and fully valeted before pick up. The 2 year free warranty is good but probably worth upgrading to increase your claim limit.


  • 5

    Professional, plain and simple.

    By JAMES B on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really like this place. I bought my car there without much hesitation. Gut feel you might say. Having been searching for some months now, including the main dealers and a few other independent dealers which I have tried to weed out from the crowd, YTS was like a breath of fresh air. The chaps there are professional and informative without being in the slightest bit pushy. The stock is clearly hand picked and the attention to detail in the preparation of the vehicle prior to collection is top rate. Don't expect bargain basement prices, but the value for money is all in the car and not wasted on fancy frills. Based on my experience in dealing with certain premium brand main dealers, really, they could do with going to this place for a week to learn some lessons.These chaps know how to do customer service and I would have no hesitation in returning or recommending them to friends and colleagues.

    Reply from Yate Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and informative review of your experience in buying a car from us. We are delighted your search brought you to YCS and you chose to place your custom with us and found us to be a breath of fresh air within the industry, with a high level of customer service, professional and informative staff, without the hard sell. We always strive to combine this approach with hand-picked, good quality, well prepared stock and it is great for us to receive such validation. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the market for another car and thank you for your recommendation to others.


  • 5

    Excellent choice of CR-Vs!

    By Peter C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of used vehicles to choose from. Very helpful staff, no pressure sales. Found the car I wanted and drive it away the same day!

    Reply from Yate Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/17

    We are pleased we had the right car for you in our wide selection of stock and that you were able to drive it away the same day, and delighted to know you found our staff very helpful. Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARAH U on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Manager attended to us. He was very helpful. No pressure at all. I felt we received genuine attention and would recommend Yate Car Sales Ltd

    Reply from Yate Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/17

    We very much appreciate your positive review and thank you for taking the time to do so.


‹ Prev Next ›

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01454 318605 07769 258675

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Address:
24-27 NORTH ROAD,
YATE,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS37 7PA