play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yate Car Sales Ltd

Write a review

Yate Car Sales Ltd

5 Yate Car Sales Ltd
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent choice of CR-Vs!

    By Peter C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of used vehicles to choose from. Very helpful staff, no pressure sales. Found the car I wanted and drive it away the same day!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARAH U on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Manager attended to us. He was very helpful. No pressure at all. I felt we received genuine attention and would recommend Yate Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Trust worthy, honest, friendly.

    By KERRIE C on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest trustworthy and just nice down to earth people, I would defiantly recommend the team and their service. I'm glad we popped into a couple of other garages on route so we had something to compare our experience to, where we found the typical steriotype sales man. This really highlighted just how lovely Yate hondas was. Had we not stopped elsewhere I would have probably driven off thinking its too good to be true but instead I saw the light and drove away the same day in a honda which I am completely in love with.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By PETER H on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and helpful with no pressure, making the car upgrading experience a pleasant one.


  • 5

    Honda/SUV specialists

    By EMMA H on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest and trustworthy as well as respectful. As a first time female buyer in a traditionally male environment, at no time did i feel pressured or intimidated. Solid 2 year warranty worth more than they appear to add on to the sale. I travelled from London and will use them from hereon. Love my motor!!


  • 5

    Making buying a car a real pleasure !

    By WARWICK L on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest, its been the best car buying experience I've had (and I'm 47). Darren the sales guy we dealt with, was nothing like the usual car dealer but just really nice. Was easy to discuss "the deal" gave us a fair price for our own car and the one we picked was reasonably priced as well. He did all the donkey work with DVLA and just made the whole experience a pleasure. My wife also felt the same way but added Darren made her feel very relaxed during the whole sale. I would highly recommend them and can see why they've been going for over 20 years...


  • 5

    A good dealer well worth visiting

    By RICHARD C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Darron and Chris worked hard, we were more than happy with the service.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By FREDRICK S on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Yate Car Sales were both efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience!

    By SHARON T on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful staff @ YCS. I had spotted the car on the website and called in to view car and take a test drive. We went back the next day for my wife to test drive, there was no pressure to sell. There was an issue with the car I was trading in, but Chris quickly resolved it. Excellent trade-in value. Service was excellent throughout. The car was prepared and ready as promised, the paperwork was all in order and I received a thorough introduction to my new car and its functionality. I would highly recommend this trader.


  • 5

    A car sales worth visiting.

    By Brian B on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we walked into the car sales we were left alone to have a look around the car we had come to see, this was much appreciated as my wife and myself could talk between ouselves about what we were looking at, when we approached the reception we were treated warmly and friendly and were escorted back to the car where any questions we had were answered proffesionaly and any reservations we had were adressed.Our own car was looked at and an agreeable price arranged for part exchange. On the collection day the help given to tax and transfer the payment was realy appreciated and done profesionally and quickly. Cannot praise the staff enough for their help and courtesy towards us. Many thanks.

    Reply from Yate Car Sales Ltd on 10/02/17

    We very much appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review of your experience buying your car with us. We know how important it is to give our customers the necessary space to consider the purchase of their next car and always ensure wherever we can that we answer any questions and address any reservations they may have, as we know what an important decision it is to get right. It is really good to hear your appreciation of our approach to customer service and how you positively praise our staff. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01454 318605 07769 258675

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Address:
24-27 NORTH ROAD,
YATE,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS37 7PA