play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yate Car Sales Ltd

Write a review

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Yate Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda C-RV dealer.

    By KARL T on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a friendly, helpful and understanding car dealer. I didn't get the hard sell and they gave me all the time I needed.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LUCY M on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and good prices. Am very happy with the car too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My new black car

    By SHARON H on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Has to be one of the best services l have had when buying a car.thank you Chris


  • 5

    A genuinely fantastic experience! *****

    By JOHN B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first telephone enquiry through to the completion of the sale, the service levels received from Yate Cars were exceptional. Honesty, reliance and integrity are words not usually associated with all second hand car sales, but they are true for every aspect with Yate. A special thank you to C***S for his patience and professionalism. I would highly recommend these guys!!!


  • 5

    Happy car shopping.

    By Christopher O on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and ot pushy. Bought a great car from them.


  • 5

    Professional and quality service .

    By KATHRYN H on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure laid back professional team of sales people. After 4 visits to test drive inspect and compare the many Honda CRV s in stock we eventually took our pick and are very happy with our new wheels.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt this has been a very pleasant experience. Bought second hand car and you would have thought we were buying one of there new cars.


  • 5

    very helpfull

    By STEVE T on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and polite I purchased the car that I looked at the week before after leaving 50 pounds refundable deposit


  • 5

    Give them a try.

    By ROGER W on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold the type of car we were looking for, also the make. Makes a change to see dealer more focused. No pressure to buy, just greeted, then left alone . We saw the car we were interested in on line, so concentrated on this one. Had test drive, and felt we could go where we wanted. Sales man just answered our questions, without loads of small talk. Made very welcome, and were able to pay a deposit which suited our needs, as I had a car to sell privately first. Great two year warranty, which was fully explained to us. Will recommend this dealer to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Good company

    By RORY B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no hard sell and a very fair trade in price.


‹ Prev Next ›

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01454 318605 07769 258675

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Yate Car Sales Ltd

Address:
24-27 NORTH ROAD,
YATE,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS37 7PA